HomeAbout UsSpecialty ProductsCustom MillworkProjectsContact Us
 

NOVA SCOTIA (MAIN) OFFICE

 

Ron Jefferson
President / General Manager
902-468-2601 Ext 201
rjefferson@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Tim Pedersen
Vice President
902-468-2601 Ext 202
tpedersen@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Lyndsy Shields
Reception
902-468-2601 Ext 200
lshields@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

SPECIALTY PRODUCTS DIVISION

 

Andrew Konning
Project Manager
902-468-2601 Ext 210
akonning@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Tom Mombourquette
Estimator (NS)
902-468-2601 Ext 208
tmombourquette@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Eric Marshall
Estimator (NB & PEI)
902-468-2601 Ext 218
emarshall@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Julie Lively
Project Coordinator
902-468-2601 Ext 211
jlively@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

CUSTOM MILLWORK DIVISION

 

Lloyd Parsons
Millwork Estimator
902-468-2601 Ext 215
lparsons@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Corey Moore
CAD Designer
902-468-2601 Ext 224
cmoore@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca 

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 

Susan Benoit
Accounts Manager / Accounts Payable
902-468-2601 Ext 226
sbenoit@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Candice Keddy
Accounts Receivable
902-468-2601 Ext 204
ckeddy@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

Shannon Strang
902-468-2601
sstrang@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca

 

NEW BRUNSWICK / PEI OFFICE

 

Tim Pedersen
Sales Manager (NB & PEI)
1-888-464-8210
tpedersen@rodneyenterprises.ns.ca